Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Act Of Denial unveil official teaser for new single “Down That Line”

New all-stars melodic death metal band Act Of Denial – featuring by lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra) – have unveiled the official teaser video for the band’s new single “Down That Line”, coming out on October 25th, on Bandcamp, Hearnow, Cd baby, Spotify, Youtube and iTunes.