Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Authors Of Fate reveal ”You Will One Day Be Thought of for the Last Time” details

The US extreme metal band Authors Of Fate is excited to announce that his debut EP “You Will One Day Be Thoughtof for the Last Time” will be released on December 3rd! 

Authors Of Fate is a newly formed band consisting of seasoned veterans from the heavy metal bands Kaustik, The Slow Forward, Killix, and Rattlehead. Collectively these musicians have extensively performed throughout California, toured the U.S., filled in for acts in Europe and Australia, and played shows with numerous notable metal bands over the years.

Their mission is to create aggressive heavy music that is genuine and professional, layered in technical prowess, as well as a lyrical depth that explores the darker philosophies of the human condition and social toxicity plaguing the current world. They write music that appeals to them, as fans of a diverse catalog of heavy genres, to give the audience an outlet to channel and release the rage and sorrow that builds within us all.

Authors Of Fate bring a unique sound that blends genres, while staying true to the aggression and intensity of extreme metal.

Enclosed you can see the album cover by J. Collins, while this is the tracklist of “You Will One Day Be Thought of for the Last Time”:

1. Tell Me Another 
2. Thorn In The Side 
3. Triggerman 
4. My Favorite Sins 
5. You Will One Day Be Thought Of For The Last Time