Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Blackfog stream new EP ”One Touch is Enough” in full

Liski, Voronezh (RU) based black metal formation Blackfog have partnered with Black Metal Promotion for the premiere the pre-release full-album stream of their new EP ”One Touch is Enough”.

The 3-track outing (clocking in at over 21 minutes in length) will be out in February 28th, 2021 (CD/Digital) via Ground Media Group.

Ground Media Group comments:

”We are happy to announce that we have made an agreement with Blackfog for their forthcoming EP ”One Touch is Enough”. When Coyote contacted me and send me these tracks to listen, this 22 minutes EP hit the spot rightaway. It has everything, the melodies, the riffs, the growls, good production and the most important thing, it has the feeling! ”

1. Жестокий Вкус Познания (Cruel Taste Of Knowledge) 
2. Обетованное Забвение (The Promised Oblivion)
3. River That Leads To Nowhere

Music and arrangements by Unlight, Lyrics by Coyote, music was recorded in Likhoburial Studio, Moscow, vocals on (“The Promised Oblivion”) was recorded in Stereolith Studio, Moscow and vocals “River That Leads To Nowhere” was recorded in Vargan Records, Voronezh.

All tracks were mastered in Deaf Enough Studio, (Saint – Petersburg, Russia). Mixing and Mastering engineer – Serg Ivanov.
All arts and logo made by Alvin Mangrim.