Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Monday, October 18, 2021

Cannibal Corpse announced vinyl re-issues of first three albums

This fall, Cannibal Corpse will release vinyl re-issues of their classic records “Eaten Back to Life” (1990), “Butchered at Birth” (1991), and “Tomb of the Mutilated” (1992) via Metal Blade Records.

“Eaten Back to Life” vinyl re-issue versions
– bloodshot translucent vinyl
– sunspot (orange w/ red watercolor ink spots) vinyl

“Butchered at Birth” vinyl re-issue versions
– clear smoke vinyl
– shark attack (clear w/ red watercolor ink spots) vinyl

“Tomb of the Mutilated” vinyl re-issue versions
– red slushie (red w/ white edging) vinyl
– iridescent blue vinyl