Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Monday, December 4, 2023

Dawn Of Destiny publish artwork and tracklist of their new album “Of Silence”

Dawn Of Destiny release the cover artwork and tracklisting of their new album “Of Silence” which will be released on June 24th, 2022. Artwork is by Ukrainian artist Yulia Zhuchkov.

“Of Silence” includes 13 brand new songs, all written by mastermind Jens Faber. Mix and mastering was done by Dennis Köhne. The fans can look forward to a playing time of over an hour and the guest appearance of Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost).

In more than 15 years, the metal band from Bochum will now release their eighth album, which has something special in store for fans: there will be a strictly limited first edition of this album. More coming soon!

01 – We are your Voice
02 – Judas in Me
03 – Childhood  (feat. Chris Harms)
04 – Say my Name
05 – White Mystery
06 – Not the Way it Is
07 – Little Flower
08 – Burning Heart
09 – Silence
10 – Run
11 – The Curse
12 – Inner Voice
13 – This is our Legacy