Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Excalion releases “Soulbound” video

Excalion has released a video for “Soulbound”, first single taken from the new album “Once Upon a Time” to be released on March 24th through Scarlet Records.

Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio, and illustrated by the band’s longtime collaborator Piotr Szafraniec, “Once Upon a Time” will be released in the following formats:

– digipak CD

– digital

1. Keitele
2. Resolution
3. Soulbound
4. Words Cannot Heal
5. Amuse Me
6. Once Upon a Time
7. I Am I
8. When a Moment Turns into a Lifetime
9. Radiant Halo
10. Eternals
11. Band of Brothers

Excalion is:

Marcus Lång – vocals
Aleksi Hirvonen – guitar
Jarmo “Jappe” Myllyvirta – keyboards
Onni “Hot Nutz” Hirvonen – bass
Henri Pirkkalainen – drums

photo by Heikki Sulander