Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Fall Of Carthage released “Sesame Seeds”

On September 23rd, “Drawn Into Madness”, the fourth album of the groove metallers from Fall Of Carthage will be released.

“Sesame Seeds” is available as a first single release on all common download and streaming platforms. But that’s not all, because the protagonists Arkadius Antonik and singer Sascha Aßbach also have a video clip to go with the song, which can now be seen on the MDD Youtube channel. As a homage to the good old 90s, the video not only has an appropriate look but was actually filmed with a VHS camcorder!

“Drawn Into Madness” will contain 8 songs with a playing time of about 35 minutes. You can find the complete tracklist below!

1. Sesame Seeds
2. Slipping Through The Wall
3. True Oblivion
4. Dug Under
5. Smell Of The Oak
6. Cause Of My Death
7. Bloodwater
8. Absurd Formulae