Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Fleshgore launched a lyric video of the song “Inhuman Existence”

Veteran Ukrainian brutal death band Fleshgore, have just launched a lyric video of the song “Inhuman Existence” as a 2nd advance single from their imminent 6th album entitled “Carnival of Flesh”, which will see the light on December 20th through Xtreem Music, on CD and Digital formats.

Formed in 2000, Fleshgore are one of the oldest and most constant bands within the European brutal death scene. The band already released their 5th album “Denial of the Scriptures” in 2016 through Xtreem Music and they return home for the release of their 6th album “Carnival of Flesh”, which will undoubtedly delight any lover of the best brutal death in the vein of bands like Dying Fetus, Suffocation, Severe Torture, Pyrexia, Skinles…

The tracklist for “Carnival of Flesh” is as follows:

1. Distorted Lights
2. Carnival of Flesh
3. Inhuman Existence
4. Buried Truth
5. Modern Arts of Slavery
6. Hive of Insanity
7. Invisible Reality
8. Frail Utopia
9. War is an Amusement
10. Ad Astra