Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Generation Steel reveal “The Eagle Will Rise” details

The release date of the new album “The Eagle Will Rise” by the German Heavy Metal Band Generation Steel on CD via Pure Steel Records is January 22nd, 2021. 

Classic Teutonic Steel Deluxe, produced by Accept guitarist Uwe Lulis, can be presented by the new German steel hope Generation Steel on their debutalbum “The Eagle Will Rise”.

Founded in 2019 by ex-Dead Man’s Hand and ex-Bullet Train guitarist Jack The Riffer. The album is now with 13 compositions ready to enter the metalhearts worldwide.

The new dream team of classic steel are Jack The Riffer, with Pascal Lorenz (lead guitar, e.g. Ex-Oscura, Ex-Corbian), Michael Kaspar (bass, Ex-Squeler) and Martin Winter (drums). And with the great Rio Ullrich on the microphone, the formation has also won a famous singer.

Without warning, Generation Steel get going straight away, the guitars are smoking and the rhythm section doesn’t think about it for a long time, they just play. And that’s the best that they can.

Generation Steel is a wild quintet that should not only conquer the hearts of European metal friends.

1. The Eagle Will Rise
2. Invoke The Machine
3. Generation Steel
4. Warbringer
5. Temple of Malady
6. Praying Mantis
7. The Chariot
8. Shadow In The Dark
9. Soulmates
10. On My Way
11. The Wayward One
12. Heaven`s Calling
13. Alive