Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Friday, January 28, 2022

Masterplan vocalist releases first solo single

Masterplan vocalist Rick Altzi started the process of writing songs for his upcoming solo album.
The first single “Point Of No Return” is released and has guest musician Olaf Lenk from At Vance on lead guitar! Watch the lyric video on the link below. The band is planning to release another three singles in the second half of the year. The full-length album entitled “All Eyes On Me” will be released in the first part of 2022 on RA Records, the personal label of the Swedish singer.

Rick Altzi – voice
Olaf Lenk – guitar
Peter Alpenborg – guitar, keyboards
Nalle Påhlsson – bass
Kevin Kott – drums