Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Friday, September 17, 2021

Mindless Sinner will release “Master Of Evil” in a limited edition

The release date of the of the album “Master Of Evil” by the Swedish Heavy Metal Band Mindless Sinner on Vinyl via Pure Steel Records is December 11th, 2020. The Album will be released in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

Mindless Sinner started out as Purple Haze in 1981, before they found their band name Genocide to their now well-known. The Swedish Band released their first EP “Matser Of Evil“ in 1984, in that unbelievable way still 80% active line-up today. Consisting of singer Christer Göransson, the two guitarists Magnus Danneblad and Jerker Edman, Anders Karlsson on bass and drummer Tommy Johansson.

The EP “Master Of Evil” is essential for every 80‘s Metal collection. Mindless Sinner offered hard and heavy riffs, which are in the tradition of the eighties and the high quality on the top league.

These four iconic songs from the EP will be re-released on Vinyl with the demo recordings “Mindless Sinner”, “Higher And Higher”, “We All Go Back”, “Heavy Metal Will Never Die” and “City Games”.

Side A
1. Broken Freedom
2. Day Of Fortune
3. Master Of Evil
4. Screaming For Mercy
Side B
5. Mindless Sinner 
6. Higher And Higher 
7. We All Go Back
8. Heavy Metal Will Never Die 
9. City Games