Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Miseo are back with a new EP “Initium Et Finis”

After a 4-year break, death metallers Miseo are back with their new EP “Initium Et Finis”, to be released on February 1st via FatKnob Rec.

After their first album “Lunatic Confessions” in 2014, they aim to recruit listeners with their brute force of German Death Metal again. Still playing a classic style of old school american death metal, Miseo cleverly add some crust and core elements to maintain diversity.


1. The Gift
2. Dependent
3. An Average Man
4. Orange Impostor
5. Castle Of Nightmares
6. Timebomb