Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Mistweaver to release “Swansong” in February

Necromance Records is pleased to announce that, in cooperation with Base Record Production, will release the new album of legendary Melodic Death band Mistweaver on February 25th entitled “Swansong”.

An Album that has been recorded between Undead Studios by Raúl Weaver and La Puerta Negra Studios by Jorge Matute (drums, vocals and acoustic guitars), while the mixing and mastering have been carried out by Javi Félez at Moontower Studios. We show you the cover (designed by Juanjo Castellano) and the track list:

1. At the Gates… of Beyond
2. Unhallowed Ground
3. Suicide
4. The Death Came to Me
5. Forest of Lost Souls
6. Swansong
7. Deathbound
8. Echoes from the Past
9. Embraced by the Cold Darkness
10. Beyond Death´s Threshold
11. Afterlife

You can watch promo video for the track “Swansong” below.