Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Oxidize launch “Days Go By” single

“Days Go By” is the brand new single from critically acclaimed metal band Oxidize.

Oxidize are:

Per Stålfors – Guitar ( Earthrise & Arctic Void)
Anton Darusso – Vocals (Wings of Destiny, Darusso)
Niclas Karlsson – Lead Guitar (Fierce conviction, Zonata, Crystal Eyes)
Mika Vainio – Drums (Mrs. Hippie, Hardcore superstar, Brassmonkey, etc.)
Kaj Leissner-Bass (F.D. Arise, Jaggernaut)