Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Monday, December 4, 2023

Ren Marabou And The Berserkers reveal release date, tracklist and teaser video

Irish Viking Metal/Norse Pagan Rockers Ren Marabou And The Berserkers are pleased to reveal new details of upcoming album “Tales Of Rune”, coming out on July 1st through United Music Mafia. Furthermore the band has unveiled the album tracklisting and 4th teaser video.

Ren Marabou shared:

“It’s official, the new Ren Marabou and the Berserkers album “Tales of Rune” will be released on July 1st through United Music Mafia. Our most riff filled, head banging, anthemic and energetic album to date. This cranked up Norse Mythology themed album will have you filling your mead drinking horns, and readying yourself for battle. All recorded, mixed and mastered in Meadowbank Studios Donegal.
We can’t wait for you all to hear it. Have a great Odin’s-day Heathen Tribe”

Watch the teaser video here: https://www.facebook.com/aaron.gaffey.94/videos/4678006238966016

1. Fenrir 
2. Dødssang (Death Song)
3. Kinsmen Die
4. The Three Norns 
5. Huldra 
6. Sigurd the Dragon Slayer 
7. Brand of Sacrifice 
8. Let’s Drink Mead 
9. Odin’s Sons and Daughters
10. Bragi (God of Music)
11. Finngaill (Fair Foreigners)