Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Resolution 13 reelase “Paradise Circus”

Finnish industrial metal act Resolution 13 are currently in the last phase of releasing their upcoming sophomore album called “Derelict” in collaboration with Sliptrick Records. The band released the first forrunner single, which is their cover version Paradise Circus by Massive Attack and an accompanying lyric video. Just like the full length, this song was also mixed and produced by Euge Valovirta (Cyrha, Godsplague, ex-Shining) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (e.g. Cyhra, Volbeat, Amaranthe), however the tune won´t be featured on the full length. The track also features Ville Tuomi (Kyyria, Suburban Tribe, Leningrad Cowboys, Raskasta Joulua, etc.) as co-vocalist.

Check out the video!