Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Scardust announce “Strangers” album Livestream release party

Israeli progressive metallers Scardust have announced a Livestream release party for their new album “Strangers” on November 1st at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT, 7 pm CET via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ScardustOfficial/posts/3108591829246459. The new album “Strangers”, will be released on October 30th, 2020 via M-Theory Audio.

Singer Noa Gruman says:

“After months of recording and working through quarantine – we want to celebrate with you all! We can’t perform on stage yet, but we can still have a live show – on Facebook. Our new album, “Strangers”, deals with the concept of being estranged – written from multiple perspectives, it explores the ways in which people can be estranged from one another, from themselves, from society, from their loved ones, and even from their own subconsciousness. Join us on the live stream for some live songs from “Strangers” plus one of our real favourites from “Sands Of Time”. Patty Gurdy will join us live from Germany for a Q&A so get your questions ready plus we’ll be announcing our “Mist Cover Challenge” winners!”