Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Sinner are pleased to present “Bulletproof”

Today, German hard rockers Sinner are pleased to present “Bulletproof”, the powerful first single off their forthcoming new full-length, “Brotherhood”. Scheduled for release on July 15th, 2022 via Atomic Fire Records, “Bulletproof” serves as the album’s opening track and sets the perfect tone for the 12-track journey while lyrically underlining the many trials, tribulations, and obstacles of the last two years. Watch the supporting lyric video by Gabriel Management below.

Guitarist/co-producer Tom Naumann says:

“This first single is in no way inferior to heavier tracks from »Judgement Day« or »Nature Of Evil«. Fans of these albums won’t only have fun with ‘Bulletproof’ but also definitely with the complete record.”

1. Bulletproof
2. We Came To Rock
3. Reach Out
4. Brotherhood
5. Refuse To Surrender
6. The Last Generation
7. Gravity
8. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
9. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
Bonus Track (physical only!)
12. When You Were Young (The Killers Cover)

The album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen (Volbeat etc.) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.