Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Skull Fist release track-by-track video for new album “Paid In Full”

There are only a few days left until the release of Skull Fist’ new album “Paid In Full” on April 22nd, 2022, via Atomic Fire Records.

With the current track-by-track video, band leader Zach Slaughter gives you an insight into the eight songs on the album and thus the opportunity to get a sneak peek on the individual tracks in advance.

1. Paid In Full
2. Long Live The Fist
3. Crush Kill Destroy
4. Blackout
5. Madman
6. For The Last Time
7. Heavier Than Metal
8. Warrior Of The North