Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Stormage reveal album details

Stormage release the cover and tracklist of their fourth album “Ashes Of Doom”, which goes on sale on May 26th, 2023.

Bassist Dirk Heggemann:

“The idea behind it is to address the things that are currently going out of control worldwide. The character stands as a representation for all of humanity, hoping for a helping hand through a broken window to turn everything around. That helping hand could be any one of us.”

Cover-Artwork by Harley Velasquez
Cover-Layout by Nina Heggemann
Booklet-Artwork by Mystic Arts
Photographies by Tobias Naubereit

1. Overture Of The Abyss (Instrumental)
2. Beyond The Horizon
3. Deniers Of Reality
4. Fierce As A Dragon
5. Slide On Your Knees
6. Our Latest Endeavour
7. Ashes Of My Doom
8. The Spirit Never Dies
9. Blood Shot Eyes
10. Put The Hammer Down
11. Son Of Hatred
12. The Wind Will Take Us Home

Heiko Heseler – lead vocals & lead guitar
Tim Sonnenstuhl – lead guitar
Dirk Heggemann – bass
Vasileios (Billy) Georgiou – drums