Abaddon magazine

Music magazine

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Welcome to the Asylum: brand new episode available today

Starting August 31st 2020, Abaddon Magazine is a part of a monthly radio show called “Welcome to the Asylum”.

Today, Steve Thomas-Green (Smorg Magazine) supported by Miloš Šebalj and Ivona Bogner (Abaddon Magazine) serve another great portion of your favorite music.

Metallica – Screaming Suicide
Gothminister – This is Your Darkness
Ignite – Holding On
Doghouse – Better Off This Way
Anthrax – Got the Time
Exodus – The Toxic Waltz
Decorpsetated – Human Words
Squidhammer – Drowning in Flames ft. Kyle Fawley of Digital Remains
Immortal Possession – Class Warfare
Obituary – Barely Alive
Fairytale Metal – Army Of Ghosts
Induction – Go To Hell
Kamelot – Opus of the Night (Ghost Requiem)

The show is also available via Spotify, Amazon Music, Deezer, Samsung Podcasts etc..