Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Banner Top

Espoo based Finnish Cut Wide Open blends elements of death metal and hardcore with groove metal. With their new single “Illusions of Dreams” the band dives deep into the borders of dream state in amnesia and in the desperation of surrounding world disappearing and becoming unrecognizable.

Finnish quartet’s aggressive and groovy sound explodes through the universe like a thousand suns. Packed with down-tuned heavy riffs.

Cut Wide Open:

Oskari “Örf” Pihlajaniemi – vocals
Joonas Koivumäki – guitar
Martti Siiteri – drums
Pasi Lehtonen – bass, backing vocals

Promotional photo: Petri Kokko

Banner Content