Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Banner Top

Summer may be just beginning, but Finnish melodic death metal maestros Wolfheart are already looking ahead to the release of their new album “Draconian Darkness”. Recorded at Deep Noise Studios and produced, mixed, and mastered by the band’s long-time collaborator Saku Moilanen, the album will be released on September 6th, 2024, via Reigning Phoenix Music (RPM), just as the somber season returns.

The album’s first single, “Grave,” captures the raw intensity of dark winter nights combined with the majestic beauty of nature. 

Vocalist/guitarist Tuomas comments on the single:

“Grave was the first song that was written for the album and became the beacon that was leading the whole production of the album. Push the dark elements even further from the light to give maximum contrast to the melodies and huge choruses. From every album we have clear favourites for live songs and Grave stands on the podium unchallenged.”

1. Ancient Cold
2. Evenfall
3. Burning Sky
4. Death Leads The Way
5. Scion Of The Flame
6. Grave
7. Throne Of Bones
8. Trial By Fire
9. The Gale
Banner Content
Tags: ,