Thursday, May 30, 2024
Banner Top

The wait is over! German melodic death metal band Ira Tenax is set to release their highly anticipated new album, “Dark Awakening”, on June 13th. This album marks their return after a decade since their last release, “Portrait Of The Fallen”.

Recorded and produced at the renowned Kohlekeller Studio, “Dark Awakening” features 11 powerful tracks, delivering over 57 minutes of top-tier melodic death metal. Fans can get a sneak peek with the lyric video for the track “Path Of Revenge”, now available on the MDD YouTube Channel. Don’t miss it!

1. Prologue
2. Beginning Of The End
3. Council Of The Old
4. Golden Son
5. Fatal Romance
6. Path Of Revenge
7. Final Betrayal
8. Endless Pain
9. When Bright Days Turn Black
10. Last Endeavor
11. Aftermath
Banner Content
Tags: ,