Sunday, June 23, 2024
Banner Top

The Greek power metallers from Thessaly, Silent Winter, released the first lyric video from their long-awaited upcoming new album “Empire of Sins” for the track “Gates of Fire”. The video was created by Harry Kountouris, who was also responsible for the equally excellent video for the song “Nightfall”, which Silent Winter released a year ago.

The band’s new album will be released on March 26th, 2021 by the German label Pride and Joy. The album includes 8 tracks plus an adaptation of the massive pop-hit of the 80’s “Leave a Light On” by Belinda Carlisle. The “Empire of Sins” album was produced by Dionysis Christodoulatos. The recordings took place at Kalovidouris Sound and Light Rec. Studio in Volos (guitars, bass, drums), while the vocals, the final mix and master took place at CNF Recordings Studio in Athens.

Banner Content
Tags: ,