Thursday, May 30, 2024
Banner Top

Inrae is a metal project created and led by guitarist Szymon Dardziński. The project’s assumptions from the beginning were not to limit themselves in terms of sound or composition, which resulted in the creation of complex and extensive compositions, often classified by others as progressive death metal. The music included on the debut album “Will Made Flesh” was entirely composed and arranged by the author of the project and performed with the support of session musicians.

The album consists of four extended, original songs and a cover of the Depeche Mode, arranged according to the atmosphere and style of the album.

Music was mixed and mastered by Piotr Polak at Dobra 12 Studio (Darzamat, Vader, UKĆ). Logo and cover artwork was done by Natalia Nowacka from Extinct Sacrif (Valkenrag, AntiFlesh).

“Will Made Flesh” was released March 9th, 2024 on all popular streaming platforms (links) and as limited CD available via fanpage.

1. Will Made Flesh
2. Factions
3. The Oaken Fortress
4. Dead in Youth
5. Black Celebration (Depeche Mode cover)


Szymon Dardziński – composer, lyrics, leader, guitarist
Mateusz Sibila (Imperial Sin, ex-Vishurddha) – vocals (session)
Krzysztof Klingbein (Belphegor, ex-Batushka) – drums (session)
Julian Konowalski – synth (session)
Agata Laskowska – violin (session)

Banner Content